Salute to Excellence

Salute to Excellence Graphic

The annual Salute to Excellence, typically held in November, is a special celebration of community leadership and philanthropy in support of Monroe Community College. In addition, it’s an opportunity to highlight the leadership and community impact of distinguished alumni who are inducted into the MCC Alumni Hall of Fame. Given the challenges presented by COVID, this year’s event is postponed and will take place in June 2022.

If you are interested in being involved with the 31st Annual Salute to Excellence, please contact the MCC Foundation.